How much is too much?

Dear Readers,

I always have this puzzling thought -“How much one should love?”.

I have always been told by my mom,in every relationship there is always one who loves more,be it friendship or lovers,siblings or our parents;but what is that limit or how much it should be so that we don’t choke the other one in our relationships?

Well I never knew love is that tangible object which can be measured or else someone could have invented a measuring device to keep our love in check and may be name it as THE LOVE MONITOR-your relationship saviour,use it so that you don’t strangle your partner with your overflowing love.But we are still not so lucky to have one of that sort.

So the question still remain unanswered- How much is too much?

For me there is nothing named “Too much love” and no one can choke me with their love,infact it is more of a dream to find someone who love me to their core,someone who holds nothing back,who bombards my phone with messages if I become angry to make up to me,who puts me above everything else and knows I will be doing the same , someone who can loose himself in love and still not fall short of it .But most of the people can’t dare to feel that consumable love,they want to be sane even in love…for me there has to be some madness in love & there is always some reason in that madness.As I read it somewhere-love is worth fighting for,risking everything and the trouble is if you don’t,you risk even more.

To everyone who says they don’t or can’t love too much,please be sure is it really love you are talking about because Love will always be intense,unchained, unquenched.

PS:For all those lovers who have set some limit to their love,do let me know what’s the limit,afterall only you can decide How Much Is Too MUCH?