Game Of Hearts

download

To everyone I would like to ask,

Have you ever tried to listen the dark?

I might sound funny or rather disturbed,

But I would like to know..

By silent,are you ever perturbed?

Everyone says it is the game of heart..

Let me tell you,it is not the heart..

But our mind, where it starts…

Birth of a thought..which provokes us to talk..

Talk to the person,who has knocked so hard.

Hard at the gate

The gate of heart…

Are you confused to open it or not?

Take a breath and think it on…

Is he trying to be friend or more than that..

You will loose your heart..Not even knowing what was your fault…

The same happened to me..

Few days back…

Lets  take you to the time when I really collapsed…

When I saw him first..

I found him rude…

So what he was a cool dude.

Let me think was he cool or hot..

Ohh…now I got it right he was super hot..

Hot like steam..in which I was melting…

Melting in his eyes…

His mesmerizing smile…

Smile for which I can risk all my life..

Oh don’t leave, I prayed

But thanks to Mark for a social trade

And now I can get in touch..

Am not afraid.

Got some relief by seeing his reply..

He didn’t know me..

The fact to which I can’t deny..

He made me wait for hours & hours..

And I only thought of him in all those hours.

My Idiot box began to stretch it’s zone.

And his thoughts leave me all alone

Time with him just races by..

World cease to exist when he is on the line…

All seen in the movie is not just the trash…

It is the feeling of heart…

When it is burning…

Burning with a flash.

He was caring,I never thought he will be…

He was adorable..all I wanted was him…

But Mr.Busy didn’t have much time for me.

My status with him is just a “Friend”

I hated these levels which existed now & then…

He doesn’t feels at present…

And he can never feels so…

Will my feelings be there in only my fables…

Or should I believe in words…

Future Is Unpredictable.

Leave a comment