Reborn

tmp_25707-images(33)-427612124Dear life,

Welcome me back.. Back to my chirpy self.Today I realized in the process of attaining few things and trying to bring those unapproachable people in my life,I was loosing onto people who already existed and held me important in their life..

This morning, I am awakened with the thought- I have it all..which is much more than enough in fact it is surplus for me to stay happy.. And today I resolve to never let insecurities and inferiorities diminish my fire..my soul’s fire..it will always  burn with a flash..and spread happiness to those who  carry the potential to see my fire & not extinguish it..

There is one beautiful song..actually it is a hymn song which I used to sing in my good old school days..”Count your blessings..name them one by one & you will be surprised what the Lord has done”..precisely so very true..I have nothing to crib about..& as I say I feel the sheer power of love..love for oneself.. Which is brimming out from the cup of my heart..

And yet again I fall..fall in love with myself..